Posted by: Toni Sprandel | October 18, 2013

Time for some time off…

Hello to all of you my dear faithful readers.  I apologize for being absent.  As life does, it changes our plans sometimes.

First, the physical issues that my husband has been having are continuing along with some new issues.  We don’t believe they are terribly serious but they are a “thorn in his side”.   Also, we leave 2 weeks from now to head to Tampa, Florida for a trial regarding a misrepresented handicapped van we purchased.  We requested the seller to give us our money back and we would return the van.  He refused.  So we are finally after 3-1/2 years, are going to trial.  

Writing this blog has been one of the most gratifying and  spiritually encouraging thing I have ever done.  The love and encouragement you share with me has warmed my heart.  I am so sad but I need to take the time off so I can concentrate on Larry and physical needs and our upcoming trip to Florida.

I hope that I will only be gone a few months.  If things in our life settle down, I hope to be back on by the first of the year.  Thank you so much for your love and commitment to me and my blog.  I look forward to being back real soon.

Love to you all,

Toni 🙂

Responses

  1. The Lord go with you…

  2. May the Lord grant you travelling mercies Toni. May He strengthen you both for what lays ahead and may He grant wisdom and understanding for all involved in this case. Rest in His presence … until next blog xx

  3. Grandma, I will miss you badly 😦 still pray for you and Grandpa Larry. JESUS Bless you always.

  4. Blessings and Godspeed dear Sister!

  5. Love and prayers go with you. Your smiling face will be greatly missed. May the love of the Lord be utmost in your heart in all you face and all you do. God Bless you Toni and Larry!!

  6. I’ll miss you. Know my prayers will go with you and Larry. May God be glorified in both Larry’s physical issues and this lawsuit you face. May he be your strength though it all, dear friend.

  7. Well, I will certainly miss reading all of your lovely words, but know that I’ll be praying for you and Larry in this season. Take this time to focus on where God has you right now and we’ll be here waiting to love on and encourage you when you return. Love you, friend!

  8. Toni, you will be missed. Will pray for God’s favor in resolving this dispute and for his peace to encompass you both. Continue to believe for healing. Blessings

  9. I pray God will guide and bless you.

  10. May Adonai bless and keep you dear Sister, may He protect you and approach you with healing in His wings, for His glory! May He reside over all your doings and go before you
    as you follow His voice and learn from Him.
    You shall remain in my prayers…until we meet again. Grace and peace in Yeshua the Messiah…much love 🙂

  11. You will be missed. Blessings to you as you seek to care for your husband. I pray the doctors would be given wisdom and insight and for the Lord’s mercy and continued provision and watch care. ((hugs))

  12. Toni, you will be very missed. Know you and your husband will be lifted in prayer. As much as I and your other readers will miss your words of inspiration and encouragement, you have your priorities in the right order. May God give you strength, peace and comfort during this time. Be blessed!

  13. May the Lord bless you and keep you…we will miss you!

  14. Hope things work out. Larry needs you. Love, Diana


Any thoughts? Questions?

Categories

