Posted by: Toni Sprandel | September 9, 2013

I’ve lost you all!

Hello!  Well, I opened my email today and found none of your posts.  I kept checking throughout the day and still I have none.  So I am not sure what has happened.  I checked all my blogs to see if something happened to my settings, but everything seems ok.

I have emailed Tami of Lessons by Heart as this has happened to her.  Hopefully I will get it worked out and be able to read your posts real soon!

Update on our A/C problem: the repairman never called us back today.  One of our friends from our Bible study tonight called a friend and they are supposed to be here in about half an hour.  The house was 85, it is now down to 84.  The temp tomorrow is supposed to be 93, so I do hope we can get something done.

Jehovah Jireh has never failed on providing anything we have ever needed and I know He will most certainly take care of us now.  Another blessing is that our son only lives 4 houses away and if it gets too bad, we have been invited to go and stay with them.  Praise the LORD, for He alone is worthy of all our praise!

Responses

  1. I dunno whats happening because 5 people I follow – their posts have not appeared in my Reader for a few weeks!

  2. Is everything back Toni? I had this happen a couple of years ago and had to refollow several people! God bless!

  3. I hope all is well Toni? I’ve never experience this before but I believe you will get it worked out soon. Shalom

    • Yes, we are doing ok, just a little bit, no, a lot warm here right now! But we will make it because the LORD has his Right hand upon us!! Thank you for loving us!! 🙂

  4. Hi grandma. .good morning..
    Well, I has the same problem like you as well. I dont know when you post this
    but I just saw it now when I open wordpress application from my iPhone
    Sometimes I felt so strange in WordPress. Many blessings to you.hopefully everything will gonna be normal again soon.

  5. Hi Toni, I have had a few followers tell me that they are not receiving mine either. Something must be going on with WordPress. Other glitches have appeared as well, such as one night it said I had eleven followers, but the next day it went back to the usual count.

    • I know there were issues with the “like” button when I was using Internet Explorer. They suggested I change to Chrome, I did and now the like button works. They felt it was an issue with Internet Explorer and they were working to fix it. I have since tried to go back to Internet Explorer but the like button still doesn’t work so I stay with Google Chrome. Tami explained if I went to settings and change the delivery schedule it would help. I am trying that. Thanks for sharing that with me. Hopefully it will get fixed soon. 🙂

  6. I’m sorry you are having these technical issues. It does seem the problems come in bunches, doesn’t it. Stay strong. I love your sweet spirit, it inspires me. Blessings to you.


Any thoughts? Questions?

Categories

