Posted by: Toni Sprandel | August 30, 2013

Be Sure You Are Saved

This is long but it is so worth reading.

Settled In Heaven Blog

SIH STSTA ICON(Please note: Because of the long length of the following Bible study, although it is presented here as a single posting, it is recorded on the SIH YouTube video blog as a 5-part series.  To hear this entire Bible study in video form you will have to listen to all 5 video postings embedded below.)

Not every one that saith unto me, Lord, Lord, shall enter into the kingdom of heaven; but he that doeth the will of my Father which is in heaven.  Many will say to me in that day, Lord, Lord, have we not prophesied in thy name? and in thy name have cast out devils? and in thy name done many wonderful works?   And then will I profess unto them, I never knew you: depart from me, ye that work iniquity.   (Matthew 7:21-23)

 

I never knew you: depart from me…

View original post 3,872 more words

Responses

  1. Toni, thank you for the reblog and your faithfulness to the Lord in your blog postings. They are a real blessing to me.


Any thoughts? Questions?

Categories

