Posted by: Toni Sprandel | August 4, 2013

When Jehovah Jireh does His thing…

When Jehovah Jireh does His thing, He does His thing!

Jehoval Jireh, which means God my Provider, has provided me with just what I needed.  “Jehovah Jireh,  He’s my provider, His grace is sufficient for me, for me, His grace is sufficient for me.”  This is a worship song I learned long ago at a youth group event called Operation Good News.  We went to Pittsburgh, Pa to a large church and the event was held there.  It was truly an awesome experience where I first saw the LORD provide in miraculous ways.

Yesterday, after I posted my blog, I began receiving some of the most heartfelt, encouraging responses I have ever gotten.  Continuing on today, I am still receiving notes from all of you my readers and I could not be more encouraged.  As King David cried out so many times in the Psalms, I cried out yesterday from the depths of my weary soul.  And Jehovah Jireh provided the emotional, spiritual and physical relief I had needed.   My heart, my mind and my soul can only praise and thank and glory in the faithfulness of the LORD God Jehovah.   Psalm 13 ends with verse 6, “I will sing to the LORD, because He has dealt bountifully with me.”  I am singing LORD, yes I am singing!

Dear Jehovah Jireh, my provider, thank you for providing just what I needed, when I needed it.   Thank you for all my brothers and sisters in Christ that ministered so wonderfully to my soul.   May I now be a blessing to those who need a touch from you today.  In Jesus’ Name, Amen. 

Responses

  1. Amen and Amen.

  2. Here’s another song for you. Be blessed… http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dFPa_147idI Love, Hope

    • Oh my goodness! That was awesome! I was moved to tears. Thank you for all your loving support, I am so humbled. May the LORD bless you!

  3. What a blessing to know that He will supply all of our needs and work on our behalf that which is for our good! Lord bless you.

  4. You are a blessing, Toni. And I will continue to pray for you and Larry. May God continue to provide exactly what you need. And may he continue to bless your example of trust as we follow your journey through this blog. Love you.

    • Thank you! 🙂 Your loving, prayerful support means the world to me!!

  5. Beautifully provided by a gracious Sister of Jehovah! Hug!

    • Thank you! 🙂 HUGS to you also! Agree, I can not wait til we get to heaven and I can give you a for real hug!


Any thoughts? Questions?

Categories

