Posted by: Toni Sprandel | July 29, 2013

Banner of Love: Marriage Reflections from Yeshua ~ Part 1

I really liked this post and wanted to share it with all of you.

hisimagenme

image

Song of Solomon 6:3

I belong to the man I love, and he belongs to me; he pastures his flock among the lilies.

Song of Solomon 7:10

I belong to my darling, and his desire is for me.

Song of Solomon 8:6

Set me like a seal on your heart, like a seal on your arm; for love is as strong as death, passion as cruel a Sh’ol; it flashes are flashes of fire, as fierce as the flames of Yah (Elohim).

Many sermons, seminars and classes have been given about marriage. Tips for communication, trouble shooting, conflict resolution, keeping the romance, life after the kids are grown, staying connected while children are young, how to love again after infidelity, and the ever elusive how marriage is representative of God and His church. I have sat through them all my life. I have also watched what Hollywood and the world…

View original post 925 more words

Any thoughts? Questions?

Categories

