Posted by: Toni Sprandel | July 24, 2013

Hello to all my blog friends and readers

Hello Friends!

It is so good to be able to blog again.  It has been a chaotic few weeks but the worst is behind us.  Home remodeling and out of town company kept us very busy these past four weeks.  Add in a 4 day hospital stay for my husband and we really were overwhelmed.

But I have to say that even through all the chaos in our lives, the LORD’s presence was always felt.  I never felt abandoned or alone.   I coveted your prayers and kind words for us.  The family I have found here in blogland is incredible!  Thank you!

My prayer is that the LORD will continue to use each and every one of you to continue to bless the family of God in your own unique & special way.

Psalm 111:1 ,9c  “Praise the LORD!  I will give thanks to the LORD with all my heart… Holy and awesome is His name.”

Dear LORD Jesus, thank you for allowing me the privilege of being a part of your family.  Thank you Jesus for your unending love and the fellowship you provide.  May You be glorified in my life today and always.  In Jesus’ precious name, Amen.

Responses

  1. Amen! 🙂

  2. Amen! Great to see you again Toni! 🙂

  3. Was thinking about you last night – glad every thing is fine!

    • Thanks for thinking of me! Have greatly missed all of you!!

  4. Welcome Back!

  5. Glad to see you are blogging again! Missed you. And am praying for you, my friend.

  6. You have been in my prayers so happy to hear you are back and all is well again!

  7. Behold how good and pleasant it is for brethren to dwell together! Hey Cyberspace counts! You are loved, encouraged, supported and uplifted Sis! Welcome home! Hugz

  8. There you are! I’ve missed your beautiful face. We’ve still got all our company – going on three weeks now, so keeping up is a bit of a challenge. God is good, though, and all is going well. It’s been fun having the pitter-patter of little feet around the house with our 7, 4, and almost 2 year old grandkids to love on!

    Is your hubby doing better?

    \o/

  9. May the Lord bless you Toni. I particularly love what you say: “My prayer is that the LORD will continue to use each and every one of you to continue to bless the family of God in your own unique & special way.” Yes, we are all one big family, each an important part of the Body of Christ


Any thoughts? Questions?

Categories

