Posted by: Toni Sprandel | June 16, 2013

Happy Father’s Day!

To all of those Father’s out there in blogland, facebook and twitter, to you I give my warmest and deepest wishes for a wonderful day, blessed by the LORD!

To our Abba Father in Heaven, and my Dad, I love you more than words can express!  I miss you my dad and someday, I will be there with you both, rejoicing with the angels!

To my wonderful husband, the father of our 2 children and grandchildren, Happy Father’s Day, I love you!!

Praise the LORD for our Abba Father and all Dad’s everywhere,

Happy Fathers Day!

Responses

  1. I miss my dad, too, Toni. Like you, I long to see him, hopefully soon if Christ return is as soon as I think. blessings.

  2. Amen! This is such a beautiful message Toni!! Blessings to you all! 🙂


Any thoughts? Questions?

Categories

